Der Vorstand

Heinz-Jürgen Bauer

Hegeringleiter
0228/91785-0

Kontakt

0177-4917855
hjb3@bauerbonn.de

Birgitt Thuir

Stellvertretende Hegeringleiterin
0228/644905

Kontakt

0171-4747565
B.Thuir@hegering-bonn.de

Robert Krause

Schatzmeister
0228/257465

Kontakt

0173-8136261
R.Krause@hegering-bonn.de

Jennifer s. Noack

Schriftführerin

Kontakt

0163-9750950
Noackj88@googlemail.com

Domenic Smith

Schießobmann

Kontakt

01523-4360133
Domenic.Smith.bonn@gmail.com

Robert Sieger

Obmann für die „Jungen Jäger“

Kontakt

0177-3418631
r.sieger@yahoo.de

Rainer Stelzer

Obmann für EDV

Kontakt

0171-8314870
R.Stelzer@hegering-bonn.de

Anschrift des Hegerings Bonn

Hegering Bonn
Lückingstr. 1
53127 Bonn

Bankverbindung 

Volksbank Köln Bonn eG

IBAN:  DE82  3806  0186  2013  5220  17

Stammlokal

Gasthaus Butscheids, Hubertusstraße 1, 53125 Bonn, 

Tel.: 0228/251249

Anerkannte Schweißhundeführer

Alexander Graf v. Westerholt, 53175 Bonn

Tel.: 0228/311191 oder mobil: 0171-1669809

Franz und Matthias Bongartz, 53920 Bad Münstereifel

Tel.: 02253/9587490 und 0151-63392711 und 0173-7478867